Select Page
          • 5. November7. November

            6. October 202022. January 2021

        • Contact

          Rebekka Kremershof
          Leitung Bildung und Vermittlung
          rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de T +49 (0)69 212-31076

        • Next Event

 

The DAM

The DAM Team

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM)
Schaumainkai 43
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
Tue – Sun 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Mon closed
DAM BIBLIOTHEK
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de
Opening Hours
The reference library of the DAM offers limited use by prior appointment by e-mail or telephone under the applicable hygiene and distance regulations.

DAM ARCHIV
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Note
For visiting the DAM’s Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

 

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Peter Cachola Schmal

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Cachola Schmal
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Andrea Jürges

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Jürges
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administration
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Oliver Elser

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Elser
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jonas Malzahn

Jonas Malzahn
Freelance Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 367 41
jonas.malzahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Rebekkka Kremershof
Head of Architectural Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Yorck Förster, M.A.
www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Gebhardt
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Michèle Zeuner
Art Teacher

Claire Mann
Volunteer
claire.mann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Tom Reeg
Volunteer
tom.reeg@stadt-frankfurt.de

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann

Anna Wegmann
Freelancer Press and Public Relations
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

Böhm 100

Oliver Elser
Curator

Miriam Kremser
Freelance Curator

Internationaler Hochhaus Preis 2020

Peter Körner
Freelance Curator

Stefanie Lampe
Freelance Curator

Jonas Malzahn
Freelance Curator

Heinz Bienefeld

Philipp Sturm
Freelance Curator

Die Neue Heimat

Hilde Strobl
Freelance Curator

Jonas Malzahn
Curatorial Assistance

GUIDED TOURS

The public guided tours of the current exhibitions at the weekend are free of charge. Private guided tours can be booked directly with:

Yorck Förster

Yorck Förster
T: +49 (0)69 – 44 53 04
M: +49 (0)178 – 5520111
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

ARCHIVE

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Katja Leiskau

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Loans

Wolfgang Welker MA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model Restoration

Christian Walter

Christian Walter
Model Restorer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 29
christian.walter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paper Restoration

Heike Schuler

Heike Schuler, Dipl-Rest. (FH)
Paper Restorer (on parental leave)
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Joachim Müller-Rahn
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 365 35
M: +49 (0)151 – 590 779 83
achim.mueller-rahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

Enrico Hirsekorn
M: +49 (0)171 – 569 01 88

Milan Dejanov
milan.dejanov@stadt-frankfurt.de
M: +49 (0)151 – 155 10 884

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact for Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de