0 Items
Select Page
        • DIE LANGE BANK Installation auf der Hauptwache
          10. October 202327. November 2024

          There are no upcoming Veranstaltungen.

 

The DAM

The DAM Team

Team im Gespräch  Foto: Fritz Philipp

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM
im DAM Ostend
Henschelstr. 18
60314 Frankfurt am Main / Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
Tue, Thu, Fri 12- 6 p.m.
Wed 12-7 p.m.
Sat, Sun 11-6 p.m.
Mon closed

Special opening hours
Open on all public holidays from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
except on December 24 + 25 (closed)​

DAM BIBLIOTHEK
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de
Opening Hours
The reference library of the DAM offers limited use by prior appointment by e-mail or telephone under the applicable hygiene and distance regulations.

DAM ARCHIV
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
dam.archiv@stadt-frankfurt.de

Note
For visiting the DAM’s Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

 

Postanschrift
Deutsches Architekturmuseum (DAM)
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Peter Cachola Schmal

Peter Cachola Schmal, Dipl.-Ing.
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Andrea Jürges

Andrea Jürges, Dipl.-Ing.
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administrative management (currently on parental leave)
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS 

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Oliver Elser

Oliver Elser, Dipl.-Ing.
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jennifer Dyck

Jennifer Dyck, M.A.
Scientific trainee
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38471
jennifer.dyck@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Rebekka Kremershof

Rebekka Kremershof
Head of Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

Confiyet Aydin

Confiyet Aydin
Trainee Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 75
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
confiyet.aydin@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Aika DörfflerDipl.-Ing.
Workshops

Barfin HabashDipl.-Ing.
Conceptual Work and Workshops

Bettina GebhardtDipl.-Ing.
Workshops, Guided tours und Advanced training

Brigitte BrautmannDipl. Design
Workshops und Advanced training

Levin Kettler, Student
Workshops

Michèle Zeuner, M.A.
Workshops

Prof. Natalie HegerDipl.-Ing.
Workshops, Guided tours, Advanced training

Ruth Schlögl, M.A.
Workshops, Guided tours, Advanced training

Tsvetilina Tsoneva, Student
Workshops

Yorck Förster, M.A.
Guided tours and lectures

Jan Lukas Mößle
Volunteer
jan.moessle@stadt-frankfurt.de

Richard Barton
Volunteer
richard.barton@stadt-frankfurt.de  

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann
Freelancer Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 313 26
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

THE CITY IS SPORTS

Karen Jung
Freelance Curator

Paul Andreas
Freelance Curator

Andrea Jürges
Coordination and Deputy Director DAM

Stefanie Lampe
Curatorial assistance

BEST HIGH-RISES

Peter Cachola Schmal
Director DAM

Peter Körner

Peter Körner
Freelance curator and organisation

Moritz König
Curatorial assistance and organisation

DAM Preis 

Christina Gräwe

Christina Gräwe, Dipl.-Ing.
Freie Kuratorin
cg@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Yorck Förster M.A.
Freier Kurator
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

STADT FÜR ALLE

 

David Böhm
Freelance curator

Jírí Franta
Freelance curator

Osamu Okamura
Freelance curator

Rebekka Kremershof
Coordination und head of architectural education, DAM

GUIDED TOURS

The public guided tours of the current exhibitions at the weekend are free of charge. Private guided tours can be booked directly with:

Yorck Förster

Yorck Förster
T: +49 (0)69 – 44 53 04
M: +49 (0)178 – 5520111
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

ARCHIVE

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Katja Leiskau

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anne Scheinhardt

Anne Scheinhardt M.A.
Digitisation and documentation
T +49 (0)69 – 212 317 30
anne.scheinhardt@stadt-frankfurt.de

Loans

Wolfgang Welker MA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model Restoration

Christian Walter

Christian Walter
Model Restorer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 29
christian.walter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paper Restoration

Heike Schuler

Heike Schuler, Dipl-Rest. (FH)
Paper Restorer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paula Argomedo

Paula Argomedo Ruiz de Velasco
Paper and Photo Restorer 
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
paula.argomedo@stadt-frankfurt.de

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Giancarlo Rossano

Giancarlo Rossano
Head of Building Services
M: +49 (0)171-5690188
giancarlo.rossano@stadt-frankfurt.de

Daniel Sarvari

Daniel Sarvari
Building Manager
M: +49 (0)151-59077983
daniel.sarvari@stadt-frankfurt.de

Milan Dejanov
Building Manager
M: +49 (0)151 – 155 10 884
milan.dejanov@stadt-frankfurt.de

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact for Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

 

exclamation-mark
Aktuelles
x
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.