0 Items
Select Page
          • 6. October – 19:0021:00

        • Contact

          Rebekka Kremershof
          Leitung Bildung und Vermittlung
          rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de T +49 (0)69 212-31076

        • Next Event

 

The DAM

The DAM Team

Team im Gespräch  Foto: Fritz Philipp

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM)
Schaumainkai 43
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
Tue-Sun 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Mon closed
DAM BIBLIOTHEK
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de
Opening Hours
The reference library of the DAM offers limited use by prior appointment by e-mail or telephone under the applicable hygiene and distance regulations.

DAM ARCHIV
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Note
For visiting the DAM’s Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

 

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Peter Cachola Schmal

Peter Cachola Schmal, Dipl.-Ing.
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Andrea Jürges

Andrea Jürges, Dipl.-Ing.
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Oliver Elser

Oliver Elser, Dipl.-Ing.
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Katleen Nagel

Katleen Nagel, Dipl-Ing. M.A.
Academic Trainee
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 31076
katleen.nagel@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Rebekka Kremershof

Rebekka Kremershof
Head of Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

Flora Ciupke

Flora Ciupke, M.A.
Trainee Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
flora.ciupke@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Bettina Gebhardt, Dipl.-Ing.
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Yorck Förster, M.A.
www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Michèle Zeuner
Art Teacher

Claire Mann
Volunteer
claire.mann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Tom Reeg
Volunteer
tom.reeg@stadt-frankfurt.de

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann

Anna Wegmann
Freelancer Press and Public Relations
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Rebekka Rass
Freelancer PR IHA 2022 / DAM Preis 2022
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

Philipp Sturm
Freelance Curator

Pillip Sturm

Katleen Nagel
Co curator

Katleen Nagel I © Kirsten Bucher

Hilde Strobl
Freelance Curator

Jonas Malzahn
Curatorial Assistance

Jonas Malzahn

European Architectural Photography Prize architekturbild 2021

Katja Leiskau
Curator DAM

Pillip Sturm

Christina Gräwe, Dipl.-Ing.
Chairwoman architekturbild e.V.
c.graewe@architekturbild-ev.de

Christina Gräwe

DAM Preis 2021

Christina Gräwe, Dipl.-Ing.
Freie Kuratorin
cg@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Christina Gräwe

Yorck Förster M.A.
Freier Kurator
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Dr. Annette Becker
Kuratorin

Stefanie Lampe
Freelance Curator

 

Lessano Negussie
Freelance Curator

Alishia-Sophie Rühl
Curatorial Assistance

Rebekka Rass
Curatorial Assistance

GUIDED TOURS

The public guided tours of the current exhibitions at the weekend are free of charge. Private guided tours can be booked directly with:

ARCHIVE

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Katja Leiskau

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Loans

Wolfgang Welker MA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model Restoration

Paper Restoration

Heike Schuler

Heike Schuler, Dipl-Rest. (FH)
Paper Restorer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paula Argomedo Ruiz de Velasco
Dipl.-Paper- and Photo Restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
paula.argomedo@stadt-frankfurt.de

 

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact for Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

exclamation-mark
x