0 Items
Select Page

        • Contact

          Rebekka Kremershof
          Leitung Bildung und Vermittlung
          rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de T +49 (0)69 212-31076

        • Next Event

 

The DAM

The DAM Team

Team im Gespräch  Foto: Fritz Philipp

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM im DAM Ostend
Henschelstr. 18 (Entrance at the car park next to the Covid test centre)
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
The DAM is closed from 27 SEPT for reconstruction and renovation.

Special opening hours
Open on all public holidays except 25 Dec and 1 Jan
DAM BIBLIOTHEK
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de
Opening Hours
The reference library of the DAM offers limited use by prior appointment by e-mail or telephone under the applicable hygiene and distance regulations.

DAM ARCHIV
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
dam.archiv@stadt-frankfurt.de

Note
For visiting the DAM’s Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

 

Postanschrift
Deutsches Architekturmuseum (DAM)
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Peter Cachola Schmal

Peter Cachola Schmal, Dipl.-Ing.
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Andrea Jürges

Andrea Jürges, Dipl.-Ing.
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Nicole Fallert
Administrative management
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
nicole.fallert@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administrative management (currently on parental leave)
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Oliver Elser

Oliver Elser, Dipl.-Ing.
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jennifer Dyck, M.A.
Scientific Volunteer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38471
jennifer.dyck@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Rebekka Kremershof

Rebekka Kremershof
Head of Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

Flora Ciupke

Flora Ciupke, M.A.
Trainee Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 75
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 86
flora.ciupke@stadt-frankfurt.de
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Bettina Gebhardt, Dipl.-Ing.
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Yorck Förster, M.A.
www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Michèle Zeuner
Art Teacher

Katja Bunkenburg
Volunteer
katja.bunkenburg@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anastasia Melnikova
Volunteer
anastasia.melnikova@stadt-frankfurt.de

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann
Freelancer Press and Public Relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 313 26
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

Antonio de Campos

Yorck Förster
Curator

Peter Cachola Schmal
Curator

Dr. Annette Becker
Kuratorin

Stefanie Lampe
Freelance Curator

Lessano Negussie
Freelance Curator

Rebekka Rass
Freelancer

Alishia-Sophie Rühl
Curatorial Assistance

Jonas Malzahn
Freelance Curator

Katharina Böttger
Freelance Curator

Mathias Schnell
Freelance Curator

BEST HIGH-RISES 2022/23

dam.ihp@stadt-frankfurt.de

Peter Körner
Freelance Curator

Peter Körner

Peter Cachola Schmal
Curator

Jennifer Dyck
Scientific Volunteer

GUIDED TOURS

The public guided tours of the current exhibitions at the weekend are free of charge. Private guided tours can be booked directly with:

ARCHIVE

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Katja Leiskau

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anne Scheinhardt M.A.
Digitisation and documentation
T +49 (0)69 – 212 317 30
anne.scheinhardt@stadt-frankfurt.de

Loans

Wolfgang Welker MA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model Restoration

Paper Restoration

Heike Schuler

Heike Schuler, Dipl-Rest. (FH)
Paper Restorer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paula Argomedo Ruiz de Velasco
Dipl.-Paper- and Photo Restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
paula.argomedo@stadt-frankfurt.de

 

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Milan Dejanov
milan.dejanov@stadt-frankfurt.de
M: +49 (0)151 – 155 10 884

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact for Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

exclamation-mark
x