Select Page
        • There are no upcoming Veranstaltungen at this time.

            7. September 201916. February 2020

        • © Design: Gardeners

        • Contact partner

          Christina Budde, Curator
          Architectural Education
          T +49 (0)69 212-31076
          dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de


        • Next Event

            26. December 201912. January 2020
            |Recurring Veranstaltungen (See all)
            LegoBaustelle

 

Visit

Goodbye at the DAM!

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM)
Schaumainkai 43
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de
www.dam-online.de

Opening Hours
Tue, Thu – Sun 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Mon closed

Special Opening Hours
German Unity Day – Thu, October 3, 2019, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Christmas Eve – Tue, December 24, 2019, closed
Christmas Day – Wed, December 25, 2019, closed
Boxing Day – Thu, December 26, 2019, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
New Year’s Eve – Tue, December 31, 2019, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
New Year’s Day – Wed, January 1st, 2020, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

DAM LIBRARY
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
Tue, Wed, Thu 1 – 5 p.m.
The use of the Library at other times than indicated can be arranged with the librarian.

DAM COLLECTION
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

For visiting the Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

CONTACT PERSONS

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Cachola Schmal
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Jürges
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administration
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Elser
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jonas Malzahn
Scientific Trainee
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 367 41
jonas.malzahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Christina Budde
Curator architectural education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
christina.budde@stadt-frankfurt.de

Sarah Knoll
intern
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 479 11
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paul Ruppert
intern
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 479 11
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

 

TEAM EDUCATION

Yorck Förster, M.A.
www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Jorma Foth
freischaffender Künstler

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Gebhardt
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Frank Reinecke
freischaffender Künstler, www.trixel-planet.homepage.t-online.de/wordpress/

Dr. Dr. Arne Winkelmann
Dipl.-Ing. Arch, Kulturwissenschaftler, www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Michèle Zeuner
Kunstpädagogin

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of press and public relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Rebekka Rass, M.A.
freelancer webadministration
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann
freelancer press and public relations
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

Bengal Stream

dam.bengalstream@stadt-frankfurt.de

Eva Authried, M.A.
freelance curator

In Norwegian landscapes

dam.norwegen@stadt-frankfurt.de

Eva Authried, M.A.
freelance curator

Paulskirche

info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Philipp Sturm
freelance curator

Maximilian Liesner
freelance curator

DAM Preis 2020

Yorck Förster M.A.
editorial staff DAM Preis 2020
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christina Gräwe
editorial staff DAM Preis 2020
cg@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Joachim Müller-Rahn
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 365 35
M: +49 (0)151 – 590 779 83
achim.mueller-rahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

Enrico Hirsekorn
M: +49 (0)171 – 569 01 88

ARCHIVE & WORKSHOPS

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Archive

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Registrar

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Welker MA
registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model restauration workshop

Christian Walter
Model restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 29
christian.walter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paper restauration workshop

Heike Schuler
Paper restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact Person Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de