0 Items
Select Page

 

Visit

See you at the DAM!

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM) im Ostend
Henschelstr. 18 (Entrance at the car park next to the Covid Test Centre)
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de
www.dam-online.de

Opening hours 
Tue, Thu, Fri 12- 6 p.m.
Wed 12-7 p.m.
Sat, Sun 11-6 p.m.
Mon closed

Special opening hours
Good Friday: April 7, 11 am – 6 pm
Easter Monday: April 10, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Labor Day: May 1, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Ascension Day: May 18, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Whit Monday: May 29, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Corpus Christi: June 8, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Postal adress
DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM)
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

DAM LIBRARY
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
The DAM library is open weekdays under the applicable hygiene and distance regulations.
Visits are only possible by appointment via e-mail or phone. The library will be closed from December 23, 2022 through January 2, 2023, inclusive.

DAM COLLECTION
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
archiv.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

For visiting the Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

CONTACT PERSONS

Team im Gespräch  Foto: Fritz Philipp

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Cachola Schmal
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Jürges
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Nicole Fallert
Administrative management
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
nicole.fallert@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administrative management (in parental leave)
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Oliver Elser, Dipl.-Ing.
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jennifer Dyck, M.A.
Scientific Volunteer
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38471
jennifer.dyck@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Architectural Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Rebekka Kremershof
Head of Museum Education
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Gebhardt
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Yorck Förster, M.A.
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Jorma Foth
Freelance Artist

Frank Reinecke
Artist, www.trixel-planet.homepage.t-online.de/wordpress/

Michèle Zeuner
Art Teacher

Katja Bunkenburg
Volunteer
katja.bunkenburg@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anastasia Melnikova
Volunteer
anastasia.melnikova@stadt-frankfurt.de

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of press and public relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann
freelancer press and public relations
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

Rebekka Rass
freelancer pr IHA 2022 / DAM Preis 2022
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

FÜHRUNGEN

The public tours on weekends are free. If you wish to reserve a guided tour for a group or for private, please contact:

Yorck Förster
T: +49 (0)69 – 44 53 04
M: +49 (0)178 – 5520111
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

ARCHIVE & WORKSHOPS

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Archive

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 30831
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anne Scheinhardt
Digitisation and documentation
T +49 (0)69 – 212 31730
anne.scheinhardt@stadt-frankfurt.de

Registrar

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Welker MA
registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model restauration workshop

Christian Walter
Model restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 29
christian.walter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paper restauration workshop

Heike Schuler
Paper restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paula Argomedo Ruiz de Velasco
Dipl.-Paper- and Photo Restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
paula.argomedo@stadt-frankfurt.de

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Milan Dejanov
milan.dejanov@stadt-frankfurt.de
M: +49 (0)151 – 155 10 884

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact Person Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

exclamation-mark
x