Select Page
          • 5. November7. November

            6. October 202022. January 2021

        • Contact

          Rebekka Kremershof
          Leitung Bildung und Vermittlung
          rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de T +49 (0)69 212-31076

        • Next Event

 

Visit

See you at the DAM!

Adresses

DEUTSCHES ARCHITEKTURMUSEUM (DAM)
Schaumainkai 43
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0)69 – 212 388 44
info.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de
www.dam-online.de

Opening Hours
Tue – Sun 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wed 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Mon closed

Special Opening Hours
Sat, Oct. 3, 2020 (German Unity Day) open 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve) closed
Fri, Dec. 25, 2020 (1st Christmas Day) closed
Sat, Dec. 26, 2020 (2nd Christmas Day) open 10 a.m. – 6 p.m
Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 (New Year’s Eve) open 10 a.m. – 6 p.m
Fri, Jan. 1, 2021 (New Year’s Day) closed

DAM LIBRARY
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

Opening Hours
Tue, Wed, Thu 1 – 5 p.m.
The use of the Library at other times than indicated can be arranged with the librarian.

DAM COLLECTION
Hedderichstraße 108–110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0)69 – 212 308 31
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

For visiting the Collection at Hedderichstrasse a special arrangement is necessary.

CONTACT PERSONS

DIRECTORATE & ADMINISTRATION

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Cachola Schmal
Director
T +49 (0)69-212-36313
peter.schmal@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Jürges
Deputy Director
T +49 (0)69 212-30837
andrea.juerges@stadt-frankfurt.de

Inka Plechaty
Director’s Secretary
T +49 (0)69 212-36706
inka.plechaty@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jacqueline Brauer
Administration
T +49 (0)69 212-36393
jacqueline.brauer@stadt-frankfurt.de

CURATORS

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Elser
Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 450 70
oliver.elser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jonas Malzahn
Freelance Curator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 367 41
jonas.malzahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

EDUCATION

Architectural Education
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 310 76
dam.vermittlung@stadt-frankfurt.de

TEAM EDUCATION

Rebekka Kremershof
Head of Museum Education
rebekka.kremershof@stadt-frankfurt.de

Yorck Förster, M.A.
www.kuratorenwerkstatt.de

Jorma Foth
Freelance Artist

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Gebhardt
www.kunst-raum-bildung.de

Frank Reinecke
Artist, www.trixel-planet.homepage.t-online.de/wordpress/

Michèle Zeuner
Art Teacher

Claire Mann
Volunteer
claire.mann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Tom Reeg
Volunteer
tom.reeg@stadt-frankfurt.de

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brita Köhler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of press and public relations
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 363 18
brita.koehler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Wegmann
freelancer press and public relations
presse.dam@stadt-frankfurt.de

EXHIBITION TEAMS

AUSSTELLUNGSTEAMS

Böhm 100

Oliver Elser
Curator

Miriam Kremser
Freelance Curator

 

 

FÜHRUNGEN

The public tours on weekends are free. If you wish to reserve a guided tour for a group or for private, please contact:

Yorck Förster
T: +49 (0)69 – 44 53 04
M: +49 (0)178 – 5520111
yf@kuratorenwerkstatt.de

ARCHIVE & WORKSHOPS

Archive, plan and model collection
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Archive

Dr. Katja Leiskau
Head of plan and model collection
T +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
katja.leiskau@stadt-frankfurt.de

Registrar

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Welker MA
registrar
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 316 65
wolfgang.welker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Model restauration workshop

Christian Walter
Model restaurator
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 29
christian.walter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Paper restauration workshop

Heike Schuler
Paper restaurator (on parental leave)
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 30
heike.schuler@stadt-frankfurt.de

LIBRARY

Christiane Eulig
Librarian
Hedderichstraße 108-110
60596 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 27
christiane.eulig@stadt-frankfurt.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Joachim Müller-Rahn
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 365 35
M: +49 (0)151 – 590 779 83
achim.mueller-rahn@stadt-frankfurt.de

Enrico Hirsekorn
M: +49 (0)171 – 569 01 88

Milan Dejanov
milan.dejanov@stadt-frankfurt.de
M: +49 (0)151 – 155 10 884

CASH DESK

Ieva Paegle
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 38844
ieva.paegle@stadt-frankfurt.de

LEASING OF AUDITORIUM SPACE

Dr. Annette Becker
Curator / Contact Person Leasing
T: +49 (0)69 – 212 308 35
annette.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de